Workshops

La Relève offers various parental enrichment workshops that meet the needs of families in Haut-Saint-François. These workshops are current and creative and promote the bond between parent and child. The workshops are offered free of charge to the population and are led by experienced and competent facilitators.

Mama Moose

Releve HSF_personnages_orignaux.png

Are you a parent, grand-parent, babysitter, or legal guadrian? Come and join us for lots of fun and giggles where songs, rhymes, storytime, and crafts are on the menu. 

For songs...

Coffee Meetups are a breath of fresh air that provides the opportunity for parents to discuss their realities, help each other, or simply socialize. A facilitator is on-site in order to be able to offer help, listen, provide information/resources, etc.

coffee-791045_1920.jpg

Coffee Meetups

kitten-3951481_1920.jpg

The Kitten Project is a parent and child workshop offering a fun and stimulating environment to enhance the quality of your interactions with your children. It is also a workshop to learn more about your child's development.

Kitten Project

Playgroup is a meeting place for English-speaking people. Children can come and socialize, play and craft while parents discuss various topics with each other.

Playgroup

blocks-503109_1920.jpg
little-girl-reading-912380_1920.jpg

An awakening to reading and writing workshop with time for crafts and nursery rhymes. Our facilitator can even come to your daycare center!

Family Stories

A space without judgment to spend time with family and between families, without having to worry about cooking for all these beautiful people! Instead, take advantage of a moment to discuss, exchange and enjoy this moment with your loved ones and new encounters!

Family Supper

pizza-1013631_1920.jpg
Releve HSF_personnages_elephants.png

Mom & Me is a series of workshops where mum can get to know her child better through fun activities with them. On the menu: massage, discussion on sleep and diet, discovery of resources, and much more!

 

This series of 8 workshops is aimed at mothers of babies aged 0-12 months, as well as their toddlers.

Mom & Me

 

Bright Toddler is a series of 5 mother-and-toddler (aged 12-24 months) workshops that provide a space to develop a better understanding of our children and their development.

Bright Toddler

books-4624891_1920.jpg

To register for workshops or for more information, contact us.

Ateliers

La Relève offre divers ateliers d'enrichissement parental qui répond aux besoins des familles du Haut-Saint-François. Ces ateliers sont actuels et créatifs et favorisent le lien entre le parent et son enfant. Les ateliers sont offerts gratuitement à la population et sont animés par des animatrices expérimentées et compétentes.

Mama Moose

You are a parent, grand-parent, babysitter or legal guadrian ? Come and join us for lots of fun and giggles where songs, rythmes, story time and crafts are on the menu. 

Vous êtes parents, grands-parents, gardien (enne)s ou tuteurs? Venez vous joindre à nous pour des chansons, rimes, histoires et bricolage.

Pour des chansons...

Les cafés rencontre sont des , d'échanger sur leurs réalités, de s'entraider ou simplement de sociabiliser. Une animatrice est sur place, afin de pouvoir offrir de l'aide, de l'écoute, donner des informations, etc. 

Café-Rencontre

Le projet chaton est un atelier parents/enfants offrant un environnent amusant et stimulant pour renforcer la qualité de vos interactions avec vos enfants. C'est également un atelier pour en apprendre plus sur le développement de votre enfant.

Projet chaton

Le Playgroup est un lieu de rencontre pour les personnes anglophones. Les enfants peuvent venir sociabiliser, jouer et bricoler pendant que les parents échangent entre eux sur divers sujets.

Playgroup

Un atelier d'éveil à  la lecture et à l'écriture, avec moment de bricolage et comptines. Notre animatrice peut même se déplacer dans les garderies !

Histoire de familles

Un espace sans jugement pour passer du temps en famille et entre familles, sans avoir à se tracasser à cuisiner pour tous ce beau monde! Profitez plutôt d'un moment pour discuter, échanger et apprécier ce moment avec vos proches et de nouvelles rencontres!

Souper de famille

L'activité Maman et Moi est une série d'ateliers où maman peut apprendre à mieux connaître son enfant en vivant des activités amusantes avec celui-ci. Au menu: massage, discussion sur le sommeil et l'alimentation, découverte de ressources et bien plus!

 

Cette série de 8 ateliers s'adresse aux mamans de bébé de 0-12 mois, ainsi qu'à leur poupon.

Maman & moi

L'activité Bambin Futé est une série de 5 ateliers maman/bambin (12-24 mois) permettant de mieux comprendre notre enfant ainsi que le développement de celui-ci. 

Bambin futé

Pour vous inscrire aux ateliers ou pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous.

Respect

Équité

Accueil

Chaleur

Confidentialité

Entraide

Créativité

Transparence

© 2020 par La Relève du Haut-Saint-François